The Abandoned Farm VR Tour

As I begin my venture into the world of real estate photography, something really caught my attention; VR tours. As I learn more about how to create VR tours, a whole new world of multi-row panoramas has opened up. So far I’m learning quite a bit and having fun doing it. Last Friday, after Thanksgiving, I took the opportunity of black Friday to apply what I’ve learned so far by created a VR tour of an abandoned farm in Sedro Woolley WA.
After quite a bit of post processing work, here is what came out.

>>> Please follow this link to view the VR <<<

Leave a Reply

