Unintentional Twins Day

KTM Akrapovic RC8-R. – jasontanaka.com

Personal Projects; the key to keeping my photographic sanity

Ahh… With the end of spring and summer coming to a close, I finally get a chance to do some personal photography work. I just love not having the pressure to satisfy anyone but myself. No worries about making money. No concerns about making others happy. I get to work on something I enjoy doing. Personal projects reminds me of why I got into photography in the first place. These I call my amateur projects 🙂 I need to be more of an amateur…

Honda RC51 – jasontanaka.com

Aprilia RSVR Factory – jasontanaka.com

Leave a Reply

